The Summer Club Competition is now underway!

Click here for the summer race list!


The club normally runs two competitions during the year: a Summer competition and a Winter competition.

The list of races for the Summer 2024 competition races are here.

Members can request for races to be added to the list, see the rules on the right of this page.


Winter 2023/24 Competition Winners:

First women - Hannah Harding

Second woman - Ellie Dick

Third Woman - Sarah Proudmore


First Open - Chris Moss

Second Open - Stuart Rider

Third Open - Ian Stanway


Latest standings for the Summer 2024 competition: 

Short Summary after race 15 (Shutlingsloe)  (click image for pdf):




Full Summary after race 15 (click image for pdf):


Full Table after race 15 (click image for pdf):


 For all club results see: Results Page